Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
70
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Navy Stripe|Change
Price:£38.00 - £185.08


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2016
I love this bag - waterproof, a sensible size, good value for money, attractive and I particularly like the insulated bottle pocket - no need for additional bottle warmer pouch. Have had so many compliments - I wanted a practical bag that wasn't obviously a nappy bag but attractive and hard wearing genuinely so happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Absolutely Perfect! Spacious, stunning, excellent quality. I have been using this for 4 months now and it was a fabulous option! It fits everything that I need when I'm out and about and it looks stunning. Can clip on our stroller, and most importantly it doesn't look like a changing bag but it looks like a normal bag x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Perfect changing bag! Ideal size, fantastic finish and quality. Enough pockets to keep everything organised. Love the separate short straps to attach onto the pram!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Brilliant bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Not as advertised. Bought specifically for satchel style. What I received does not have a fold over flap. Not particularly impressed as I bought it because of the satchel style to keep my belongings separate and safe from the middle compartment where the baby's will be kept. What I received has an open pocket, so no good at all. Can't keep a purse, phone, keys etc in an open pocket.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This is a great bag. It is big enough to fit in all the essentials and a few things for mum without being so chunky it's impossible to fit under the stroller with a bit of shopping. It's also a nice design, again not screaming that it is a change bag. The change mat provided is also a good size and thickness.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Great bag with tons of space, well designed and very fashionable!! Fits well onto the pushchair with ease.
Reasonably priced too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Gorgeous changing bag bought for friend who loves it.

loads of pockets and zips to keep all baby things secure and safe.

fantastic quality too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I loved the babymel bag! It is very in and looks gr8, I got many compliments on it. That is beside the fact that it is practical and spacious, it really fits a lot of baby stuff :) I totally recommend it for new mommies
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Excellent quality bag and big enough to fit my baby's and 2 year olds bits in. The internal insulating bag is ideal and saves so much space than using a normal insulating bottle bag. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)