Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 9 March 2017
Bought for my grandaughter's 5th birthday. She has always been fascinated by what the English call dustcarts, She loved it especially as she also loves all things Playmobile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My loved loved this and still plays with it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
My grandson loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
bin men have removable helmets!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Great toy. It is played with a lot. Mum puts macaroni in bins so this makes a noise when tipped into lorry.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great the grandsons love playing with this truck, they love watching the bin men every Wednesday and now they have there own
truck to copy them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This truck has given a great deal of pleasure when our grandson fully understood recycling he decided his services were needed around the house begging mum for recycling for his truck then he decided he could take charge of all the recycling in the house so quite a few lessons have been learnt one way or another.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My son started to play with this Santa's gift the same morning. He loves the flashing lights. Characters are nicely manufactured as usual with Playmobil. Great product, 100% recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Bought as a gift for Grandson. He specifically wanted this truck. Seems very sturdy, loved the lights. He was very pleased and has played with it a lot. Very happy with purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
as my son loves dustbin men trucks this is perfect for him to play with only neg coment is when putting it together the lights on the druck do not clip down tightly and can easyly be pulled off its just a pain having to put them back on when you child keeps pulling them of
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)