Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2013
works OK but has a safety contact on the diffuser that has to be fully in place for the lamp to work
reasonable price
installation power is from behind but not much space given for the cable access unless you cut the pack panel.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Just what I wanted, allows toothbrush charging without the light on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Yn well na'r dishgwl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
There is not a lot wrong with this light (other than the interlock that means it doesn't work with the shade removed) but it was about the smallest I could find to go above a bedroom mirror. Even then, it is out of scale with the rest of the fittings - but it works just fine. There is the odd buzz from the (unnecessary) transformer but it is tolerable and I knew about that before I bought.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
A nice looking lamp at a very reasonable price, fitting it was pretty straight forward with good instructions. I have seen this lamp advertised at more than four times the price paid here, same lamp various disguises, so don't be caught out. You can buy lamps that use less energy, but they all seem very overpriced, if you are only going to use it for short periods as I do, this won't be a problem. Having said that, the transformer in this lamp is always live and you can feel it slightly warm at the top, so it must be using a small amount of electricity all the time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
does what is required. is easy to install, but recomend an electrician if you are unsure of how to do the work.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Perfect for the application required, with the dual voltage and clear illumination for shaving (or even the application of make up for the opposite sex). would recommend ti for any cloakroom / bathroom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Exactly as described, well made and easy to install, looks stylish and blends in well with decore, works perfectly and gives plenty of light.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I needed a pull cord light for a toilet and shower room to go over a was basin. Nice bright light with a thin profile
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Just what I wanted for our bathroom and it looks good too, the delivery service was very good as we did not have to wait too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)