Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
348
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
no problem with item fits hood bit fiddly but that just me would order again yes yes yes yes yes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Although Frankie Boyle's previous DVD releases were hilariously full of one-liners and the odd ridiculously funny comments which are very much on the wrong side of Political Correctness... This new release, 'The Last Days of Sodom' is the first release by Mr Boyle that is ridiculously funny from opening line to the end!... He spends just enough time slating members of the audience in-between some brilliant jokes that test the boundaries of 'Freedom of Speech', but I think that fans of Frankie Boyle much like myself would agree that the sheer fact that the man, in comedy terms has no regard for political correctness; is why we are fans of the man! :-D

Frankie Boyle - The best British Comedian of modern times... The funniest comic of his Generation... And the funniest, most authentic Scottish Stand-Up comedian since the early days of Sir Billy Connelly ;-D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
I'd like to complain in the strongest terms about the frankly offensive experience I've just had with Amazon. I bought this "product" in good faith to discover that not only does it not exist yet, but get this, I wouldn't have received a copy anyway for a whole EIGHT DAYS. Why do people continually make promises that they can't deliver on until just over a week?

I've never before felt compelled to write a review on Amazon, nor indeed a suicide note, but the misery I've been forced to endure highlights perfectly why capitalism will be the ruination of humanity. I refuse to live in a world where such practices are widely accepted and it's for that reason I'm giving this hypothetical artefact just two stars.

Goodbye.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
more of the frankie we know and love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Fragile. All too fragile, and with a bitterness that sneaks itself upon the taste buds and into the soul of the consumer. Young children will be captivated by the moving parts; teenagers and young adults will find much to ponder upon, and parents will be able to firm their shoes without concern.

Package arrived before delivery and was well-wrapped. I will be returning it for a full refund and recommend that you do the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Since the sad death of Jeremy Beadle there has been a distinct lack of funny men around the shores of the British Isles. Thankfully Frankie has developed in to Beadle's rightful succesor. His heir to the throne. But not only that! He also has a beard. The king is dead. Long live the king!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)