Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 December 2012
Very helpful/usefull when you are getting used to the battery life of a kindle fire especially if you are used to the original kindle reader.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Just what the kindle fire needs, fantastic app , like the time to charge feature, also the numerous options you have for settings,
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
The battery icon the Kindle fire HD is small and gives no indication of usage left, this app allows a battery icon in the notification bar which when you tap it gives time left surfing, reading, music etc and the battery % its a very good app
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Bought the upgraded product,thought it would show me how i could reduce my battery consumption,all it really does is confirm your power useage. Not very clear in its jargon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Useful app which helps me monitor battery life, particularly if I am in the middle of something or am reading my kindle on the move and need to know how often to recharge.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Very quick and easy to check battery. It actually provides more info than the average person would need to know. Very useful..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I have found this very good as it shows me when the battery is fully charged and then when it needs to be charged.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
The monitor has been useful and has enabled me to check on the battery life of my Kindle. It sits there happily and keeps an eye on things!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
This was a great addition to my Kindle Apps. Just touch the app and you know exactly how much battery power you have left.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I'm currently using the free version but seriously considering the paid one.

This app showed the battery was going down significantly over 12 hours with the lid closed.
It seems my facebook app was waking up my Kindle all the time so I disabled facebook notifications.
This app showed the battery was more or less constant for the following 14 hours afterwards.

Sorted :-)

Yes, it is complicated but for troubleshooting apps it's the tool you need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)