Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Needed some good strong cups for our forthcoming wedding. These have just arrived (well within promised time) and they will be just the job as they are well plasticised which makes them very strong but pliable. Really pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
i bought it with free delivery option- great price, now free delivery only when you spend £20 or more. a bit disappointed...
although worth the money. i need it for party bags to made water beads for kids so probably something different than normally . nevertheless strong cups great value for money searched around and i found this to have best price and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Got these for a music festival. When the package had arrived I noticed the top few were broken/split and therefore unfit for use. The cups themselves weren't as strong as I would have liked. For example, if one was filled with liquid and you were to grab the cup around the middle the cup squeezed in quite a bit making it a bit difficult to carry when filled to the rim. Two cups made it a lot more sturdy but at the cost of wasting a cup. Good for a drink that wouldn't fill the cup, but like I said, two cups would be needed if this was to be filled with beer, uh I mean water :p
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
i ordered these plastic glasses hoping they would not be the type of plastic pint glasses that collapse in your hand when they are full. unfortunately they are just that. i looked at many plastic pint glasses and decided to go with these thinking they would be the sturdy ones and was disappointed.
i have given a 2 star, as yes they are pint glasses and they arrived promptly, but my advise is if you would like the strong pint ones that don't squish under your hand then don't buy on line.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Perfect.

Just what I need for my smoothies & juices I make. Hate washing up so these are perfect.

Will buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Good price quick delivery. They are what they are - cheap disposable plastic cups! This is the second lot I've bought from this seller and would not hesitate to buy again when i need some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
these glasses were perfect for our party, just what we wanted and no wshing up!!!!!!!!! would definately use again if we had another party,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Perfect if you just needed basic plastic cups for a party. I bought these for beer bong and they were perfect. Would recommend to Others. Perfect product and great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
The product was good value and was received very promptly after ordering. Not a lot else you can say about cheap plastic beer glasses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
These arrived in perfect order, well packaged and on time. They were ideal for what we wanted - a garden party where it was essential that there were no breakages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)