Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
90
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
Love this show. Great to pass some spare time or enjoy with friends always makes me laugh no matter how many times I watch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
13 brilliant episodes of my favourite animated series in glorious HD. Futurama is even better than Family Guy in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
After the incredibly long wait for these episodes to be released, was great to finally see them. Special features merely ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Another hilarious series from Futurama. This is a must for any fan of Futurama, as the episodes are funny and well writen..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this for my son who is a big fan and this one didn't disappoint a must for any one into the Futurama series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Futurama continues albeit a little late here in the UK. If this is your sense of humour some great episodes here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I love Futurama,loses one star because the dvd boxsets I have seem to have more extras with less disc space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
brill, as were all the others. cannot wait for series 7 wonder how long I have to wait. not long I hope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I am a huge fan of Futurama and after watching season 6, I can't wait for season 7 to be released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great series. Sad to see it go. But this by far is the best future a series and so funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)