Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 November 2014
This toy isn't as it's made out to be!! It doesn't go on carpet. Doesn't come with batteries and to top it off it says two phrases with raa raa, if you want the 15 phrases that it states on the box I'm guessing you have to have the other characters too? Cheap bit of plastic if you ask me!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2012
My 15 month old loves raa raa and this is by far her favourite toy. She is not strong enough to push the head down to make him roar yet so she brings him to me when she wants raa raa to roar. Starting to get a little dirty now and i imagine it is hard to clean. Not cuddly enough to take to bed. Always guaranteed to make her smile. A little expensive but worth every penny.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Does v little, sound hardly audible. Kept the little one's interest for a few minutes only. Bought Hufty's train too. Sadly the same applies. A lot of money for v little
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
The packaging was perfect , the delivery was on time BUT..

I was disappointed to find that the body of ra ra the lion was so so hard, I fact it would hurt a little one if they fell on it or layer there head down hard onto ra ra,s tummy.. A

The head is quite hard to move to get it to talk,,
I have kept it as my grandson loves ra ra the lion, SO IT WILL good to see how he manages
To get on with it!,,,,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2012
This is a lovely toy. My grandson just adores it. Some reviewers said it was too small, but it is perfectly big enough for young children. It is about 15" high. It was expensive but Amazon was the cheapest place I could find it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
What a great product that lasts
Battery life is good and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought this some months ago and it's still going strong now. Other reviewers have been worried about the plastic looking flimsy but I've of found this to be a problem. It's been dropped, thrown and played with hard by my son and daughter and has been fine. Even the sound still works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
lovely toy, works well on hard floors not carpet, sounds are clear and audible, Raa Raa has to be pushed down quite hard so my grandson hasn't quite got the hang of doing it (he's 19 mths old), he loves playing with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2016
He loved it and it's still going strong * months later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Great quality toy. Lovely colour, and sounds. My son finds it hard to clip the sections together but that's not that big an issue. Lovely toy for any raa raa fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)