Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
This is a cracking behind the scenes look into the role and life of the Kings Troop Royal Horse Artillery. I am very much looking forward to seeing them in action at Trooping the Colour in 2012. The last time I attended the Parade in 1979 the King's Troop was not included in the ceremony. Great DVD at a good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Bought this for my Daughter who has her sights firmly fixed on joining the Kings Troop RHA. The production gives an excellent in depth look at the operations and opportunities possible, enabling her to visualise her dream.

Also makes one very proud to be British and hold in the highest regard our Armed Services and the sheer dedication of our enlisted young Men & Women. A very worthwhile purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
A really good documentary behind the scenes of the Houshold Division and of course the Royal Horse Artillery. As a retired soldier, it brings back many memories, but as an experienced rider, the presenters could have brushed up on their equestrian knowledge.
All in all a DVD worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
It is a very interesting report behind the scene, but there is a lack of splendid military troops defile. Too many details on the preparation only. But I must say quite interesting and impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
my relative loves all things military and he was pleased to be given this. feedback from him is that its a great dvd and would recommend it to anyone who likes military things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I found this DVD very informative and exciting, the behind the scenes preparation is as entertaining as the Trooping the Colour pageantry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Just hd to have this had the pleasure of attending the Colonel's Review a few years ago so found this very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Sent abroad to my brother who loves all things Royal. Plenty of content to keep him happy. Pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
My dad loved this DVDs for his birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
WELL PACKED SUPER VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)