Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
30
4.9 out of 5 stars
Ravensburger Disney Cars Panoramic Puzzle (200 Piece)
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 2 August 2016
Lovely picture showing lots of different places in the world, so great for learning as well as fun to do. My 4 year old needs help with it but it's a firm favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Bought as a stocking filler I like the colours in the puzzle and am sure it will not be boring for my nephew at Christmas it's a picture that is full of speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Good level of challenge. Well made. Picture captures the essence of Cars and good for spotting landmarks. Would recommend for any child interested in the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I choose this item because it was requested by my grandson from Father Christmas.
He likes it very much and enjoys the colouful scene depicted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
My 6 year old loved this jigsaw because it is so 'busy', which made it interesting and also made it a bit easier than some other 200 piece jigsaws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Got it next day from placing an order. My son played with it for good hour all by himself and had great fun doing it. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
The reason I gave this item a 5 star rating was they arrived very promptly also it kept my son amused for quite a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Very good . My 8 year old grandson loved it, and liked the small pieces.
Ravensburger are always well made puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
It arrived earlier than I expected & looks good. I haven't opened it as it's for my Grand Son's Birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I purchased this for my sons 5th birthday, the pictures are great, the colours are vivid and my son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)