Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
Ravensburger 7259 Disney Cars 4 in Box (12, 16, 20, 24 pieces) Jigsaw Puzzles
Style: Cars-Pack of 4|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 October 2017
Puzzles are fine but all come in the same box and have to be sorted out to work out which pieces go with each picture. Would be much better if they had different coloured back so you could easily separate them. I bought several of these as Birthday presents but wish I hadn't!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
As described not opened as gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2015
My 2yr old son loves it highly recommend, the only thing is that it's better to have an eye on the child as the puzzles are a bit easy to break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Grandsons love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
Bought for a present, Loves anything to do with cars and puzzles! Great that it comes in 4 different sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
My boy loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Speedy delivery great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2012
My 3 year old son has not stopped building these since he bought them and they are excellent for problem solving / hand eye coordination. My younger daughter also gets involved!
Good quality thick card and nice variation of difficulty with four puzzles working up from 12-24 pieces.
Also great value.
All round great buy. Thoroughly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
My two and a half year old son loves these and is good at putting the jigsaws together, with some help from me to separate the pieces into the 4 jigsaws. It would be better if each jigsaw had a different coloured back to make it easier to distinguish them from each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2015
I do feel that the shipping is too expensive. their is no reason why something like this could not be sent with regular air mail. it's light and not overly bulky, yet it is shipped with courier. The product is as described. my kids is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)