Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 10 May 2013
I reviewed this initially ... and could not understand why did not have a shortcut option via thumbstick things like flash on and off .... and I wrote a negative report . How wrong I was ... you can programme the thumbs stick with shortcuts including the all important flash on / off . Brilliant.

I would also recommend you putting the camera into photo view as primary look and switch setting to 10 meg 16:9 aspect to get the bid wide shots.

Brilliant product , versatile and truly one hand operations .

Well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Excellent Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Overal a slightly outdated HD waterproof camera, but the price reflecyed this. The camera is bigger than my equivalent Sanyo, which stopped working (myfault for diving down to 6+ meters witha 1.5 m waterproof camera, which I had for over years.

The functionality, and erganomics of the Panasonic are much better thatn the sanyo.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Very impressed with recording HD picture/sound quality (recommended fast & big memory SD card). Really well, solid made product, high quality materials used. Good battery life & fast/easy usb charging. Haven't tested underwater capabilities yet ...waiting for holiday :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Haven't tried the waterproofing yet but so far so good as a replacement for the previous (dry) Sanyo version.
Easy to use though as has been stated by others, a (separate) charger would make it even easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Great camera , love the pistol grip , makes it ideal for the passenger on the motorcycle to film items of interest as they occur. Good camera quality , haven't had a chance to check out the waterproofing yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Cracking video quality to what I have seen so far but needs a bit more use to see exactly how good it really is. Easy to use and easy to link to my pc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Unfortunately, this item was faulty and didn't work at all. We had to return it and as a result had no camera with us on holiday, which was a pity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Fantastic buy, just as described and much better value than in store. Easy to use and great shooting quality. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
perfect for our needs Thanks Does everything we need and not overpriced. I recommend to others. Should need no more words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)