Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 January 2013
I bought this for my daughters Baby Annabel which her older sister passed on to her. Unfortunately, it doesn't fit and so the doll keeps crying! Massive disappointment! Waste of money for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
Good quality, compatible with the new version of baby annabell, daughter is very satisfied, having a clip is also a very neat feature. recommended.
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
my 2 year old was pleased with this but the picture made me thing there was more in the pack than just one also think it was cheaper in toys r us
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
A quality baby annabell product but only one in the packet. This makes it an expensive purchase. It did arrive on time and my daughter loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
Neice was happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
Kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
Well got these for my grand-daughter for her dolly annabell to feed her and sooth her with the dummys.so hope she enjoys them and the dolly gets fed and and dummy for when she cries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
My granddaughter is a great Annabel fan and I bought this as a small gift to add to her Christmas present and sheenjoyed playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
finally a way of keeping hold of Annabel's dummy - this must be the 4th dummy she has had and so far is still attached to the doll!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)