Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
Very slim and easy to use. Also found new and adorable option for me-few shoots per second.
Fantastic quality of pictures. Would recommend this product with no doubts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Value for money, mid range Camera. easy point and shoot, Bought for a gift very happy with purchase. Thanks
Will definitely recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Good camera, optical stabilization work great, haven't got any bad pictures so far. Takes good video in 720P. Awesome camera!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I really like this camera as its compact, light to carry with you and take very clear photos, just as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Bought as a Christmas present for my husband. It was the best price I found for this model. He's delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
Quickly and accurately! Recommend to all! Only positive feedback!Quickly and accurately! Recommend to all! Only positive feedback!Quickly and accurately! Recommend to all! Only positive feedback!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Haven't trialed it yet but looks great, can't wait to get using it! Hoping it works as well as my sister's older sony which i enjoyed using last summer!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
iT DID NOT WORK PROPERLY RETURNED IT .The image on the view finder was intermittent and it was a total disaster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Having bought this to replace my current Sony Cybershot, I had to return it as the memory cards that were
recomended to use with this camera would not "click" into place. Money was refunded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)