Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
62
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
It's possible that I didn't understand how to work the app, but as I wanted a local weather forceast and all I could get was todays London weather I uninstalled it. Really liked the graphics and if I had been able to adjust the settings I'd have been pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Love this app and use it not only to see what the upcoming weather will be where I live but also out of curiosity all the places I have visited on holiday (sad) lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Why is this app available here, in UK market? NO UK cities available, nowhere except usa.

Promt removal, complete waste of time & effort. Whoever selects these app for display here, give it a little more thought maybe?
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Waste of time on my Kindle Fire. As the previous reviewer said, no UK towns show up at all. Removed.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Rubbish. It doesn't seem to recognise any UK place names or allow you to remove LA as your default. Great if you live in LA I guess. It seems to be the only weather APP available on the Kindle Fire
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
This app does not work have tried many times to change location but having typed in a new location it doesnt do anything a complete waste of money, next time i want to give away money i will try a charity thet deserve it more than Amazon.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
Beautiful and useful app with clock and date function included. All weather information in one place, uncluttered and easy to understand, including five-day and three-hourly forecasts. Unlimited locations (including UK) can be added once the premium version is bought. Easy, but not immediately obvious. Click on Location Settings icon (circle with line underneath) in top right-hand corner of screen then again from similar location on screen click on similar symbol but with '+'' in it. App is customisable to show as much or as little information as you wish. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
I don't know what you'd expect to be, it's class! Brilliant and Perfect for everyday use =)
I think it is amazing because it shows u many cities, so GET IT!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This is a good weather app for all parts of the world, handy to have to refer to especially with family scattered in all 4 corners!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Only 1 star for this app

weather was completely different to where I was situated, said it was raining when infact it was bone dry and overcast!

Deleted 20 seconds later!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)