Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2012
Started off Ok then started to give wrong dates and constantly out of synch. Tried to add new locations but it would not load them even though it said they had been saved. Useless app in its current incarnation, for the Kindle Fire. Best avoided.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I can enter my location but that is all,it does nothing else. Seems to imply it needs GPS which my Fire HD doesn't have. Not worth the one star I've had to give it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
This is useless app! I have tried 10 times to change the location and settings! Nothing happens. I give up. If an app takes that much work, it's not going to be fun! I've dumped it.
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Initially this app seemed to be working well enough, but when I tried to add a further few locations to my list, it just chose to stall. After reloading several times, and waiting patiently for my home location to be recognised once again, I was forced to give up the fight, and put it down to experience. I wasted hours giving the app a fair chance by trying every permutation of entering the data, but now I've changed to another similar app, and everything is fine. Advise to others is to avoid this one.
0Comment| 73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
worked well when first installed on kindle fire hd , but now keeps force closing - sadly too late for a refund ! hope they fix it ! !
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
i still do not have any idea how to add location booo hooooooo, it should be simple but obviously not
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
no good like a lot of amazon apps listed on kindle fire hd store,dont waste time downloading as dose no work in uk or seem to find uk towns
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Only worked for a few days and then failed to update. Does no longer recognise any Uk or world wide locations. Tried to reinstall old locations to be greeted by blank screen. Would not at this recomend this app. Needs better servicing to be worthwhile
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
could not get the app to load and save the locations that I required so bind it to the recycle bin
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This app worked well initially, but after a couple of months it froze and gave no useful information other than it was retrieving weather information. Nothing ever appeared. Now deleted from my device
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)