Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

HALL OF FAMETOP 10 REVIEWERon 4 December 2016
A very good value generic 7" tablet case. It looks fine in black with red trim and offers good protection for your tablet. Being made of neoprene, it takes all the abuse I give it and is very elastic and easy to use. I am very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
It's okish, it stretches, it fits well, light padding, cheap and cheerful. I wish it had a seal... Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Very cute and very functional. Two colours so very good value. Nice quality, definite recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Good temp case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
fine, no complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
bought these for Christmas pressies perfect such good value and arrived quickly too very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Good value offered and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Gave 4 stars and very good value for the money and it fits perfect for the 7' versus tab pc I bought over a year ago. I'd recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Not bad for 7" tablets, but in buying for a Nexus 7 (2013 version), I found that it was too wide for the device. I will still make use of this, as I only required the case to keep it safe in a bag where other items moving around will affect it otherwise. Serves its purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)