Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
Great fit lovely to wear all day at work arrived on time will be order more very soon nice work jumpers to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Comfortable and fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Good material lasts well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Really nice material!! Super comfy. Lovely colour. Quick postage. Just buy it now!! 👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Great fit, great material and ever so soft on the inside. I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Good to get large sizes, not enough 'big man' products made.
My husband loved both sweatshirts and they arrived quickly. I may order more in future.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Usually bought 'Fruit Of The Loom' as an every day sweatshirt for my husband to wear when gardening or undertaking other outside jobs, washing the car. etc. etc. the last one that I bought was very substandard so I started to look around at other sweatshirts as advertised on Amazon. Bought one, a navy blue one. Very pleasantly surprised, will buy more from this supplier, far better than 'Fruit of The Loom' Buy with confidence.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
When I read other reviews, they said get size larger as shrink in wash. Mine didn't shrink. Excellent shirt though, well made & nice material.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
The three sweatshirts I purchased which were small fitted me perfect, I'm a 37ins chest plus the quality of the sweatshirts were very good and I will have no hesitation to order more in the future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
As this is quite a cheap product I ordered a 3XL instead of my usual 2XL, however the garment is generously cut and 2XL would have done. Alltogeather a good product I would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)