Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 December 2012
Everything you would expect from a Dyson, Lightweight, powerful even a man can use it without the aid of an instruction manual Very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2012
The Dyson DC19DB Multi Floor Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner is compact, light and takes a knock or three. The thing I like most about the Dyson DC19DB Multi Floor Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner is its easy to empty dust collector. I'd like to see more clever attachments but other than that it's worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
It cleans very well,but a little hard to store takes up more room than I would have liked,I wish there was more room to store the tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Replacement for existing Dyson cylinder ... vast improvement on older model, quieter and better suction and very easy to do large stairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Very impressed with its cleaning capability the only down point is it is a bit heavy. Would still reccomend it as it cleans wonderfully
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
excellent quality product that is nice and light easy to assemble and 5 year guarantee says it all about its build quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Does what it say's on the tin! I have been looking at buying a Dyson for sometime, very happy I did

Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I have always bought Dysons, this model is my favourite and it is as good as the other two Dyson models I have had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I cannot fault this cleaner. Its not too heavy to carry up the stairs, but cleans like no other make we have had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
good machine, very loud but does the cleaning well. Bit big to go in the closet, but you cannot have everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)