Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
Nice, snug & big for the boy can't wait for the boy to start using it, Excellent quality. As I have said in previous Me to You product reviews, didn't think much of the me to you stuff a few years ago. But now I really like the stuff they have to offer. Can't wait for the boy to use it in the winters to come, bit to warm at the moment mind you. Can't knock it at all!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
i love 'Me to You' and pandas, as im quite a tall person its great that this product is long enough to cover me and is the perfect thickness very confortable to use while relaxing on the sofa waiting for my partner to come home from work
i would definately recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I love the blanket. I did think it would be a little thicker as it is very thin but I've been using now while in hospital and it brings a little of home comfort into the hospital.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
I bought this for my daughter, who is mad on Blue Noses! It is fairly big, lovely and soft and washes well. My daughter snuggles up to it every night in bed! Quick delivery too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Well wrapped and arrived quicker than I expected it to. It is bigger than I thought and will keep the person I bought it for lovely and warm during the cold winter nights
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Lovely snug blankie .. Good size... Bought it for my grandson's cot...... Would recommend for old or young. We love pandas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Lovely, soft, good quality blanket for my Panda loving daughter.
It's not huge but is still lovely to snuggle up with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Lovely soft and large blanket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
great item, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here