Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 January 2016
Its a nice fit over the top of the push chair but when it comes to keeping your toddlers feet dry it rubbish.... as the rain cover is too short and there is no way enough velcro on the bottom of the rain cover to do it up to stop it from flapping around when its windy, and even then if u do manage to do it up your child has no room to move there feet :-/ . I was not impressed with this at all to say the least, and thankfully my daughter has not needed it since i bough it to go on to the push chair as she would be soaked!! So no not a great review as its a poor product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
I bought this for my Zeta Vooom stroller as the raincover it came with was rubbish.This one is great quality and my little one stays perfectly dry from top to toe when using this
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
Perfect fit as expected for the Zeta Vooom buggy. My little one stays nice and dry and I like how it goes over the handles of the buggy and it’s quite long, so it keeps whatever I have in the basket underneath or hanging behind the buggy nice and dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
i brought this raincover for the zeta citi buggy. it fits all ok tho cause the hood of the pram is bigger than the one showin in the picture the black line doesn't sit at the end of the hood but as long as the child is dry then that's all that matters. worth the money and feels pretty strong.hasnt been used yet in the rain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
Bought this for my Maclaren Quest and whilst it is an OK fit, it isn't perfect and my little boy's feet often get wet if it rains. I probably would get the branded replacement should I need another one again but given that this is OK I will probably just bear with it as my son won't be in a stroller for much longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2012
i love my zeta buggy but my little girl hates rain cover and ripped the one that came with the buggy .. this ones great still folds up small and fits in the pocket and dose he job and if she trys to pull this one the velcro just comes undone if id know it was this handy and good i had bought this one and used it instead of the button up one that came with the buggy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
So pleased with this, can get baby out in all weathers now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
good product - fits really well- recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2015
Great rain cover, covers the whole pushchair n looks great, only one fault I have is it doesn't have any air holes which is fine on cold windy days but not ideal for summer rain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
I was looking forward to this rain cover coming but it's not the same as the picture on here! The back of the rain cover is different...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)