Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2016
I just recently bought an excellent value and quality pair of speakers through amazon, the only problem, which surprised me was the poor quality of the speaker cable, so I bought the above cable, and the difference in the sound quality and delivery was tremendous, so needless to say I am very happy, delighted even with the sound I am getting from my new speakers. thank you. Robert.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Excellent quality - Low ohms - 72 strands would of done the trick but i needed a little more cable after purchasing the same item but 72 strand, for the same price! Next time i'll look for these. I won't lose any gain over distance 10/10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
works fine but probably heavier (and thus more expensive) than absolutely necessary for my use - but still probably good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Good quality very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Good quality easy to strip and fit works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Used this to replace the very small diameter speaker cable that came with my 4 year old hifi.It has totally transformed the sound.now crystal clear and all for £5.25p.i wish i had done it in the 1st place.highly recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
GOOD QUALITY LOW LOSS HEAVY DUTY SPEAKER CABLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
nice cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)