Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2013
I bought this for a present for my daughter. It was great for the first week, then the leg mechanism jammed. It's not designed to be taken apart and we ended up throwing away. Disappointing :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
A Christmas present for the grand kids. They loved it and frightened the life out of Grandma! Great spidery action with quite fast movements. A well received present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Luckily this was a popular choice with my grandchildren,it seems to keep them entertained indoors which is just as well considering the present weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Bought as a Christmas present for 12 year old this Hexbug Scarab was a great success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Clever little gadget, replaced one that got trod on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Its' really, really cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Its a great little toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
a quite bizarre but good toy! It is amazing how it moves and is so life like. We all really like this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)