Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
THIS IS A NICE BIG BADGE ALTHOUGH IT LOOKS SMALLER IN PHOTO.GOOD QUALITY FINISH COLOURS IN FLAGS VIBRANT.ALL ROUND A VERY GOOD PURCHASE WITH A STRONG MESSAGE TO ALL.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
better than i expected i bought a similar pin off Ebay for the near same price with postage and it was no bigger than a 5 pence piece very disapointing however this one is brilliant in comparison and worth my vote
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Lovely badge. It's quite large, about 50p size, so it stands out very well. I was expecting it to be pin badge size so the size was a bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Great Buy and happy that I got it as a reminder to our past history, and that we should defend everything British
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
Good clear print with bright colours and fine detail. The pin can be a bit fiddly. Arrived in good time and is now worn with pride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
A little on the large size, which fills up your lapel if worn with other badges. But hey...if you were there...wear it with pride
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
served there, great to have this, amen Forever British
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
I have it on all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Nice size great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Xelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)