Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
fantastic camera wife loves it also in red is a bonus it is a pity you can not get the camera with rechargeable battery built in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Fujifilm Finepix Digital Camera.

Amazing results .....big camera photos but conveniently sized for taking on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought this as a replacement for my 7 year old Fuji 5700 which had started to play up. Price-wise, excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Have been using it for a few weeks,and I must admit its everything I hoped for.good value for money . Delivery also very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
far far better product than i could of imagined, simple and easy to use takes all the gues work out of taking fantastic shots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
this product is a bit complicated I think like all other camera I have problems understanding what is what on the menu bar the shutter is a bit tricky and only closes when the lens is fully drawn back making you use the battery all the time to return the lens if not you cannot use the lens cover and the pictures are not all clear some our blured well you can always blame me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
this is a great camera and is everything that i need for my photo taking and i the perfect next camera from a compact camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I bought this for my wife as a present as she is a bit of a technophobe. She loves it and has taken some nice shots with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
First rate ,easy to operate and good reproduction.
The right prise and good delivery
Buy one and see for youself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
a good buy for the money spend. although there some problems with some battery types, the camera is a good and helpful one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)