Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2012
The mickey fun mobile was great our great-granson was so pleased with it. Its educational as well as being fun to play with,we have tried disney shops and web sites looking for a toy from mickeys clubhouse called toodles and could not find one. But as always amazon came up trumps with this mobile that when its closed it becomes toodles, so thanks amazon for making a little boy very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This item does NOT say sayings from the tv show but makes a few noises so I was a bit disappointed but it did came on time and my 3yr old son loves it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
It doesn't do a lot, no voices or MMC songs.
Just beeps & tones.

BUT...

It closely resembles Toodles & there doesn't seem to be a Toodles toy available for some unknown reason.
Disney missing out on a chance to sell merchandise is hard to believe, but true AFAIK.

I have a 5 year old with ASD who is obsessed with Toodles & she adores it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Do not recomend this to any 1 its i gave this to my son on christmas day when he potted the hand up the flip bit few off n git him in tge face nd marked his cheek not at all happy.....not suitable for age given and does not do a lot does not make mickey voice sounds so can not stay incontact with mickey.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This is a lovely looking product but not quite brain stimulating as expected. All it does is make sounds as far as we found out - it was a loved upon receipt gift but is now left to one side as not very engaging - I purchased the mousekatool from you which is far better and the kids loved that item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
The mobile was broken after 20 mins. The flap down , to access the buttons, fell off! Not good sound on it, Fone got left and no child at the party was happy with it ( kids aged 1yr-12yrs)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Took this item on holiday to entertain my one year old. And it melted in the sun and the dye came off in my child's hands won't be purchasing toys online ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Wasnt great to replace my iphone 5, looked a bit wierd in my office but as a kids toy its fun, hardwearing and great for a child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
this is ok, but not as good as expected. doesn't do a great deal, but our 1 year old enjoys it. arrived quickly. ok quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
The product came broken in the package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here