Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
90
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
I bought this for my little girl and she loves it! It is very small for the price of it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Not great. A lot smaller than I thought it would be. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Nice playing set 😋
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Smaller than expected, description says it includes three boxes of sweets, we got 3 flat packed sweet boxes and no sweets!! not impressed with plates or beakers, the only thing that relates to Minnie Mouse once you have taken the packaging away are 2 small stickers! Not worth the money, not impressed at all.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Arrived quick but poor 'lack of packaging' alot smaller than i expected and some of the items are carboard-which didnt last long when her friends came to play. Lid is quite flimsy. Cheap looking. But my daughter seems to b enjoying it..... just doesnt seem worth the money.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
If it wasn't for the little piece of card packaging you wouldn't know it was anything to do with Minnie Mouse .
Very poor. 3 cups 3 saucers that don't even match. Bought it for my grand daughter's birthday but too late to send back so reluctantly kept it. Wouldn't recommend at all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Ordered this for my little girl for Christmas, was expecting it to be boxed not in a packet, did seem squeezed into. also was expecting the toy to be a lot bigger than it was which is a disappointment, starting to think my daughter may destroy this toy after she's got it doesn't look very strong.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
My 3 year old loves this! Got it to play with along with her minnie mouse cooker. Has hours of fun.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
This turned out to be a disappointment. The picnic basket is rather small + not great quality. There's a couple of plates, a few cups + some cutlery (plus a few cardboard containers). Really awful that the character of Minnie Mouse has been used to sell this rather rubbish toy. The only things to do with Minnie Mouse are the bows at the top of the cutlery + the cardboard sleeve wrapped around the basket which is to be chucked away!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here