Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
44
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
This is a lovely photo album really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Excellent album, really pleased with it as were the parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I would recommend this beautiful photo album, it looks expensive for the price and came super quick. Very pleased and would order from this seller again. Thank you very much for such a lovely product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Excellent fast delivery, excellent quality, everything i wanted and as described in product information. Will be a lovely keepsake in years to come.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
a good christening present. change from money boxes and cutlery. the child can look back at the photos in future years
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
bought this photo album for my partners family christening , when it came I was very pleased withit as well as my partner, I caertnanly would reccomend it to anybody to purchace as it makes a lovely gift on its own or to put with other items.angie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Beautiful front cover but not quite as big as I thought it would be. I should have checked size more carefully but still delighted with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Very very nice. Good quality for the price. Beautiful gift. Like the fact there was room to write something under the photo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
The item was as described just lovely. The timescale for arrival was spot on too. Thank you so much for easy transaction
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Was easy to put my photos in and there were lots of pages so left some pages for my daughter to insert her own photos in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)