Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
833
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2015
A perfect gift for my nephew who loves the 007 films. All in on box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
For All the Dutch people who consider to buy this box.......I can tell you that Amazon made an error,by writin' that there are 3 films without dutch subtitles.
Because I ordered the box myself,I can confirm that all films do have dutch subtitles,only the last Bond "Quantum of Solace"
doesn't have them.
It's a very nice box and the delivery is what you can expect from Amazon,very quick from orderin'to delivery.......TOP.
The films look great on Blu-ray and the sound is much better than the DVD version
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
one of my main reasons for purchasing the Blu-ray editions was because I expected the sound track to be reworked to provide surround sound. So far I have only viewed the first two films and the sound track Dr No was atrocious. It may as well remain Mono with most of the sound coming from the centre speaker, but on top of that the volume fades away so that you turn the volume up to hear the dialogue, then it bursts out to blow away your ear-drums. Even if they could not extract multi-channel they could at least equalize the sound track to a steady volume.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great product - really good looking, well packaged box collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Love it!! Especially as there was a pre-empted space for Skyfall!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
I loved watching all of the films that i have not seen for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Lovely box set with all the bonds the best being Daniel Craig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Excellent product P+P need's reviewing when multiple purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Perfect gift for my 92 yr old father in law - total fan of JB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great selection of James Bond films for my grandsons birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)