Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
593
3.8 out of 5 stars
Style: Explore Vitamins|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
Its a good item and pretty much does what it's suppose to. Only down point is its a bit small and if you fill it up too much it simply doesn't blend. I would say it's only suitable for the meal size for up to about 8 months old.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
Brilliant item, blends food to a perfect puree, ideal for 1st stage weaning! Also very easy to clean and store as it is nice and compact. Great value for money in comparison to other baby food blenders that can cost up to £100!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Was a bit worried as I read the reviews after I had paid for this. Have just used it and it is fab!!! Great for making fruit and veg pots for my 4 month old and it is so easy to clean. Absolutely wonderful value for money and I am very impressed with it. De
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
I have just got my tommee tippee blender out to find that it is broken. The plastic is bent in the middle where the blade goes so I can't put the lid on! Just tried to return order but does let me. very disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I could use it properly because it broke down on the first time I used and i replaced it with the other one but again when i used for 1st time, it again stopped working after one spin...it is totally useless to buy. if you want to lose £10 , then buy it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Excellent for purees and mashing. It is quite loud so baby and dog go in another room when i use it. Also when making purees, it can leak a bit. Overall a handy little device which doesn't take up all the work surface.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
perfect for family meals into nice purees for baby. i never did batches as i liked the idea of fresh purees so id just dish a mini plate up for baby then blend was nice all eating the same meal together and knowing what was in it completely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Biggest waste of money, time, effort absolutely crap.

Don't get swept along on the "I'm having a baby I need to buy everything baby related that has Tommee Tippee on it" wave.

Doesn't blend all the ingredients you put in it.

If you're following the Annabel Karmel cook book be prepared to be stood there for ages blitzing the food as it will take 3-4 loads to do each recipe.

The manual says to do 5-10 second bursts to blend food but all that does is tickle the ingredients, if you follow the manual you'll be there for hours.

In all honesty buy a full size proper blender that you'll be able to use in the future when you're child wants to make cakes it would be money better spent than on this piece of rubbish.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Not great. If you have used blenders before baby came then you will realise that this little tommie tippee blender is a toy!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
I have only used our blender once. I was looking forward to using it, prepping our baby's food, ready to store & freeze. Blended food fine but some foods still too lumpy to feed. It wouldn't blend any smaller for me. As I used it, it was very noisy- not wise to use when baby is napping!
I placed it in our steriliser to clean thoroughly. Biggest mistake ever!- the bowl & lid have totally bent out of shape! - how can this happen?! I dont have a receipt- will i be able to get a replacement??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)