Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Took quite a time to arrive but the product works fine all three lenses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
The worst thing I have ever bought on line.

The fish eye lens is not too bad, however the macro and wide angle lens are unusable. The Wide angle side doesnt attach to the phone. The Macro side makes the lens vibrate violently. So much that you can actually hear it and I am afraid to use it incase it causes permanent damage. The picture quality from all are basically unusable, and barely better than the standard ones from the phone in terms of zoom, angle, quality etcs.

I've had the odd but of luck with purchases like this in the past but never one this bad. I think this is also the first product I have written a bad review for. Absolutely avoid at all costs.

(note it also take an age to arrive so dont expect quick delivery).

If you do go for it... good luck!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
I bought these lenses as part of my wife's birthday present. As well as her main Nikon digital SLR, she also enjoys 'adhoc' photography using her iPhone 4 (often with the Hipstamatic app).

These lenses are easy to use (you actually get two mountings rings so you can use them on two different devices - or save one in case you change phones) and produce some very funky results.

If you are into iPhone photography these are definitely a good investment.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
The lenses them selves are great. They work like a charm and look fantastic. The only issue is the small metal rings which you stick to your phone. They arent that sticky. But that can be solved by sticking them to a cheep case with super glue. They then work perfectly and have no risk of falling off! (The magnets are pretty strong). Highly recommend this product, even if the sticky stuff is a bit on the weak side.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
The fish eye worked amazingly! The only negative feedback is that you had to glue the magnet ring on, since the glue that was already on did not work proper.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Very good product, highly recommend it. Only problem is, the glue does not stick to the iPhone's glass but can be easily stuck down with brake cleaner and cheap super glue from the local corner shop. The lenses are fantastic, durable and easy to use and they work perfectly! The translation of the instruction manual from chinese to english isnt that great, but as i did, you can work it out yourself without them. So if i were you, i would go buy this product. It's worth the money and at the end of the day, you're saving a couple of quid too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)