Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2012
very good product.the flavors that come in the box are - cola, diet cola, cola zero, lemonade, diet lemonade, xstream energy, sugar free cranberry and raspberry, ginger ale, orange, lemon-lime, apple, and tonic
33 Comments| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Bit disappointed here, bought this product in June - mid june for a present and the best before date is mid August 2014, that is a round 6 weeks to use it up - that is 12 bottles of fizz - good job birthday wasnt in July!!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I bought Soda Stream for my husband's birthday and he loves it! Whenever relatives and friends come to our house and ask "where did you buy that wonderful machine?" we tell them how easy it is to use. It provides a healthy alternative to drinking soda beverages. Just add a twist of lemon or orange slice and crushed ice, and enjoy! I often add some pomegranate juice for added flavor and vitamins. So I give this product 10 stars!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Ok to buy to see what flavours you like before purchasing the larger bottles, but I think is quite dear for the 12 litres of drink you are able to make. Oh, and the kit contains 3 types of cola and 3 types of lemonade.... a bit more variation would be nice
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
What a great way to taste all of the drinks that soda stream offer without paying out a lot of money to buy the large bottles then realising you don't like it, Very good idea, most of the samples were really nice, but just a couple were a bit odd, Great Product, definitely recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
good flavour selection so you can have a taster before buying proper sized flavours, each one makes a litre of drink.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Soda Stream is a great product. The drinks created by this machine are fresh and refreshing. This is a wonderful alternative to conventional bottled soft drinks, and its highly recommended!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Having the soda maker in my house is beneficial for several reasons: I can change flavor as I wish, I have it handy and don't have to run to the store every time.
The flavor is great- I mean it's not Coke but it's close enough.
It's easy to use and the price is reasonable for how much money it saves me on soft drinks in the long run.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I've had these samples before & they were ok, this time they were awful. They had the wrong labels on & tasted off. Not happy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I'm more interested in a product review that tells me about the product, rather than reading a reviewer's political statement.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)