Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
This arrived at my office by regular post in almost record time. One thing I really appreciated was that it did not come pre-packaged in one of those immensely annoying blister packs in which memory cards are always sold. You know, the kind which you practically need a machete or a chainsaw to open. I received a padded manila envelope that contained the card and adapter in the standard little plastic case - that was it. Perfect. It seems to work just fine and suits my needs very well as my Garmin GPS does not have enough internal memory for all of the maps I need. I would definitely recommend buying micro SD cards from this seller and plan on seeing what else they have to offer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This arrived promptly and although not branded worked well and resolved the problem with my Garmin Satnav, which had started to keep reloading the maps
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
The card and adapter are exactly what was ordered and they have proved successful in their use as a extension for the memory of a Nuvi satnav
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I couldn't get my satnav to update even with a micro SD card so I bought this card to try. The update loaded straight away.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Its excellent, easy to use and works splendidly, it wasn't for me but for my disabled son,, who says its excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
good for the price cannot go wrong. does the job it was made for. a good bargain. if you need one buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Quick supply and very good
Easy to assemble and striaghtforward securing
Installation manual very good explanation perhaps there should be a utube video to help
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
If size matters, you might opt for this. If not, don't bother. I downloaded Garmin Lifetime European Maps before setting off for Italy. Whilst over there I had numerous connection problems and in the end replaced it with a standard SD card.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
arrived safe -thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
works well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)