Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Purchased these as part of my grandsons' Christmas presents of the Nerf Dart Tag sets and they were delighted to have so much spare ammo! They were despatched promptly and arrived earlier than the stated delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
What can I say - this was great fun. Having these darts stick to jumpers and trousers is a great bonus and you can hear them whistle as they fly past! Recommended if your Nerf gun can take them as ammo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
what a bargain - cheap but definitely not nasty! used with the nerf guns i bought. They make a whistling sound when fired and stick to some items of clothing eg dressing gowns and fleeces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
The nerf darts are easy to loose. This is just the refil pack, but it is a great replacement for the original darts. The quality is eqaul to the darts that are boxes with the nerf guns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Ok so a nerf dart is pretty much a nerf dart as far as I am concerned. It is what is said it is and came as expected.
My boys love having lots more darts so Santa did a good job!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
It's a box of foam darts, what's not to like. Of course, the more you have the more you lose. One night of drunken nerf tomfoolery and you'll be finding these things for weeks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Got these for my son to go with his nerf tag gun set, Definatly need these as dont get alot with the gun itself!
Got these at a reduced price so very happy with purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Bought these for my sons NERF WAR party in the garden, the kids loved them !
You need a lot of ammo for this sort of activity but a small price to pay for hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Me and my friends love these darts. They are very accurate and work wonders in guns such as the strong arm and the rough cut because you get almost the same range as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
light and easy to fire, the kids love these ones best because they stick to furry surfaces! easy to retrive in my book. These darts are the best for inhouse nerf battles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)