Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
When first charger arrived it did not work. However, on speaking to very helpful lady (0800 number; so free) she said they would put another in the post. EXCELLENT! Second one arrived, even quicker than the first and it works perfectly. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Decrescent, would definitely recommend you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Considering the price of a genuine replacement part, this little device, at a fraction of the cost, performed admirably. What's more, the main adaptor means I no longer need to charge up my Walkman using a computer. Delivery from Decrescent was very quick.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2012
Much needed item for the walkman which came without charger. Does the job well what nothing else to add it's a charger. Luckily I did some research before ordering the walkman and realised that one was needed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
It does what it claims, lets you charge a sony mp3 player from the mains or connect the player to a compute, only critisism i have is the cable isn't very long but otherwise very pleased with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Exactly what was described and exactly what was needed the price was great too just the job definately recomend product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
after buying a sony mp3 player walkman this charges way faster than the lead that uses your p.c. to charge
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This charger is easy to use, either plug in to your computer, or mains. Good value for the price paid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
I have tried 3 USB leads, 2 for my phones and 1 for my SatNav. The connection fails each and every time. I don't know the cause, perhaps it is my fault, I may not know how to plug in a lead, etc. IMHO, this is the worst thing I have ever bought on Amazon, no leads work - incidentally, I was mug enough to buy the keads as well. Connection failure is nearly always, sometimes I get a connection for 30 seeconds, and while thinking, "at last, it works" - off it goes, connection lost. Appears the USB cable does not go fully into the plug, but I have no idea how to fix this, and my returns time has lapsed. Be careful, don't buy unless you can return it with return of postage costs, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
Great Value for Money and works just fine. All MP3 Player accessories are prone to the fine wires breaking internally with time. It must be an intentional design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)