Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2015
Bought this for my 4 year old Grandson and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
This was a toy I bought for my 5 year old son, and he simply loves it. He spends hours playing with it, at it is super with his other batman figures. Inspires to many hours of creative playing.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
I bought this for my very energetic little nephew's 5th birthday and he loves it, he has played with this more than any of his other toys:) Great value for money, a third less than any other on-line store!!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
my son has had this nearly a year now, its still in 1 piece , nice strong car for a 6 year old boy, even when his 2 year old brother gets his hands on it :p
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
This is bought as a Xmas present .looks very sturdy and it is true to size and good quality for the price
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I've got this for my sons birthday today,he was very happy when opened it but now he's gonna to school and ive took out of the box ready to play with when he gets home I'm dissapointed as the missiles are not shooting out as it says its suppose to do,I know my son will be upset as he loves making things shoot out to have to go find and do again & again :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I brought this as a Christmas present so not yet been played with but it's a very good size and looks very durable got this while it was on offer at £15 well worth the money shipping was also very fast considering I brought with super saver delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bigger than I'd anticipated, fires plastic things (not dangerous). My 4 year old granddaughter is a super-heroes fan, and I've seen her playing with this car several times, despite so many other Christmas presents vying for her attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Got it for a Batman-mad 4 year old. He loved it. Not too badly priced. The missiles were a little rubbish but the car itself was great. Only complaint is that it doesn't come with an action figure which for nearly £20, you'd expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Was advised by daughter as to what Christmas present to buy. Found this easily on website (which is always good!) and could not fault the service. Will look again next Christmas. Efficient and fast service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)