Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
137
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2013
Bought as a present for our youngest grand daughter. She has had loads of fun from this set so was a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
My 6 year old grand daughter has hours of fun with this, styling and colouring Barbie's hair in wierd and wonderful shapes/shades. Just the thing for a prospective hairdresser!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Got this for my daughter for christmas. Was ok but after a couple of uses colour didn't wash out well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
My daughter loves this but I wasnt impressed with the quality, and the hair dye gets everywhere :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
A great gift for any little girl great price can't wait to see her face when she opens this gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
this item was a great present for my grandaughter who loved it and played for hours thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
nice doll , the stencils don't really work but the sprays are good to colour the barbies hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Looks great in theory but in practice doesn't really work and leaves the wee ones frustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
my daughter loves this. being barbie i found it expensive for what it is, but if you want to keep little girls happy......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very messy - and expensive for what it is. Wouldn't recommend or buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)