Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
134
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£40.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
5th Birthday Gift
I heard the joy as she opened the box and watched while she did her first hair dye spray.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
grandaughter 7 years old very suited thought it was great and lots of extra for your money - i would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This is an excellent purchase and it has a brilliant price compared to others would really recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My daughter loves this barbie has hours of fun with her. And great price to overall very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
easy to use great fun 5 year old niece couldn't be happier. for the price definitely worth it would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought as a present for our youngest grand daughter. She has had loads of fun from this set so was a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
My daughter loves this but I wasnt impressed with the quality, and the hair dye gets everywhere :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
A great gift for any little girl great price can't wait to see her face when she opens this gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
nice doll , the stencils don't really work but the sprays are good to colour the barbies hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
this item was a great present for my grandaughter who loved it and played for hours thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)