Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 28 September 2012
Bought this for my 5 yr old barbie mad daughter for christmas.
There are 3 dresses, lots of shoes, handbags, ring for child to wear, hangers etc... THERE IS NO DOLL!
I think my daughter will love it as she has been asking for it for a little while now since seeing the ad on tv. It is a little overpriced so get it when its on offer.
I think a doll with it would be a great idea, but like my daughter I am sure barbie fans have dolls already.
Its seems pretty sturdy and there is a clip on the front to seal it up for carry and go.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2012
Wow this is a fantastic product for Barbie lovers, and at half the price of other retailers you can't go wrong. I've ordered this for Christmas but couldn't resist taking a look inside, it's got far more accessories for Barbie than i thought would have, it includes 3 dresses for barbie as well as shoes and handbags, coathangers, etc, well impressed, 5 year old daughter is going to love playing with this and dressing barbie up. Would def rec, get this from amazon before the price increases to that of other retailers!!!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2013
Great product, half the price in high street and still gives me peace and quiet. A must for would be fashion designers
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
My 9yr old daughter is very happy with this closet that is attractive and easily carried around for her Barbies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
The barbie closet actually comes from America which is not made clear until after you have ordered it and literally takes a month to get to the uk. The actual product is exactly as it appears and is reasonably sturdy for older children. Small children would destroy it very quickly, i think. My 7 year old loved it but was very dissapointed when it didn't arrive until after christmas despite me ordering it in the first few days of December.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
this was bourght as a christmas gift but has given hours of enjoyment, but as the pieces areb small not suitable for a small child
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
Bought this for a Christmas present for a 7 year old. Great toy and well liked. would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
Such a good buy And value for money my daughter fills this and takes her barbie dolls all over with her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2015
Wardrobe is ok but once you put clothes in its hard to keep it standing up hangers fall off my daughter spends time putting them all neatly then it falls over!! All clothes fall off the rail. The draws also fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
It's ok. Difficult for little hands to hang clothes on the hangers and then hang them up. Stuff falls out once the closet is open. Plastic isn't always fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)