Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 26 December 2012
Got this for my eight year old daughter and the sale price of £10. It is a good toy but not worth the £25 non-sale price. She loves it but it would be great if it came with the two smaller sisters too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
My friend's daughter loves playing with this in her bath, but the mother is not so pleased as Ellie is now on a i-want-more Barbies consumer frenzy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
My 3 year old granddaughter is just starting to play with Barbie dolls, and of course she wants everything Barbie-related 'all at once'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Fantastic price, excellent value for money. Doll and boat well made. My 9 year old daughter loves playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I bought this for a 7 year olds birthday present. Great buy, good quality and bigger than i was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
this is amazing and I recommend this product to under 12s it is so cool and so much fun buy it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I brought this item in the sale very happy with this item...bigger than i was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Good price compared to shop prices. my niece was delighted with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Great item, great price and it arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
My daughter asked Santa for a Barbie cruise ship a week before Christmas! As Santa would have already finished all his main shopping by then, she was very lucky that he managed to get this last minute and she was delighted! She calls it a speed boat and it is a regular bathtime toy! The ring at the back in which one ot the sisters can ride is attached by a flimsy connection which has alread come loose so is no longer being used (only 4 weeks after Christmas, hence no 5 star review). The seat "belts" pop out so are easy to put on the dolls before they sit on. Having Stacey on board was a bonus as she was the only sister missing from her collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)