Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 26" Reg|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£18.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2017
These are an absolutely perfect fit for my very slim little girl who is average/slightly tall height. Good quality fabric, good stretch, no baggy areas. Zip-free. These are a slightly darker beige than they look in the picture. We're thrilled, as other jodphurs we've tried have been baggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Bought for granddaughter and she loves them. A great fit with a bit of essential growing room. Has belt loops if needed, which is useful. Quick delivery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
great colour great fit great quality great price what more can you ask for...free delivery is even better...the only brand i now buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Hardwearing and comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Great jodhpurs and generously sized. The 22 long fits my average slim10year old. Beige colour is quite dark and not like the creamy colour the picture shows. They have been washed a couple of times and are good as new.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
The jodhpurs are really good quality and a nice colour. My only complaint is the sizing guide is overly generous - I bought 24" which was recommended for age 8-9 but they are huge on my (quite tall) daughter who is nearly nine. she had to wear a belt to keep them up!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
My daughter loved these, they are great quality product, great fit, really comfy ! Very High quality, would buy again!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
excellent value my grandaughter is delighted with them and they are a perfect fit I was delighted with this purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Good sizing and good value for money. Hard wearing, look good and feel that they will last until they get ripped!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
My daughter has been wearing these for a few months now, and they still look as good as new. Nice soft material that washes very well, and is comfortable to wear.
I would be more than happy to buy these again, and also the speed of delivery from the seller was excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)