Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 June 2013
really enjoyed this book. you just cant put it down. really well written, will recommend this trilogy to everyone I know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
So wanted this book to go on and on !!!!!! loved it . So wrapped up with Katniss and her 2 suitors !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
Loved it, and straight on to the third instalment I go
Suspense, and hard too put down if your a fan of the film then nothing I can say to convince you other than read it and find out what happens you wont be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
Really enjoyed the novel as well as the film - however there was obviously more detail and background which they couldnt possibly fit in the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
This is such an amazing book. I still think about it even though I have finished reading them. It can show you how to fight for what you believe in. Along with working out those people that are good around you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2012
The three books where amazing to read a bit slow at the start but thrilling in the end. Could not put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
This is the first book I have read from start to finish without putting it down. A complete masterpiece. I am sad there aren't going to be any more hunger games books. I look forward to Suzanne's next venture!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
was surprised to read this for my bookclub as had thought it was a teenage read. very pleasantly surprised as it had a lot in it for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
This book was brilliant from start to finish, a lot of parts are very touching and I genuinely think she has feelings for peeta but is confused by the way she had to play the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
You have to go on reading, eagerly wanting to know the outcome. Every page seems to present a new twist, to challenge what you think is going to happen. And then it all changes! A brilliant read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse