Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2011
The Ultimate Performance 15mm running Cross Country Spikes were not only a very reasonable price, they were also of a very hight quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
good price for these track spikes, these are not the needle type but the thicker style.
only problem had to wait until had an order of £20 or more before items would process through to checkout, which is a pain if you only need a few items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Good quality spikes which were well priced & arrived quickly. They have survived a few months of twice weekly training & weekend competitions & have plenty of life left in them. I will buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Good quality spikes that I use on a weekly basis for grass running. I have no complaints about construction and will do the job for any athlete or cross country runner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
Best service I've received in a long time. Product as described, arrived very fast. Would use again and recommend. Absolutely fantastic customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Good spikes do just what is asked of them - would recommend them for moderate to very muddy conditions. 9mm for firmer conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Does the job, seem quite good quality although only done one run in them. I got very good traction in testing conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Universal icings so no worries if the will fit your shoes. Have Brooks field and track and these are fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Very pleased with the product and delivery! Cheers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Also useful for X Country when it is not too muddy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)