Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 May 2014
The David Suchet era will go down in television history as one of the most enjoyable adaptations of all time. I sincerely believe that Ms. Christie herself would have thoroughly enjoyed these last five episodes. Thank you David Suchet for your dedication to the character of Hercule Poirot and for all the effort and ethic you have mustered in your portrayal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Now have the complete set of all Poirot`s films and t.v
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
When you see Poirot on screen hunting down the criminal it is just like reading her books. A great fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
David Suchet has outdone himself. Sad ending and even sadder to know that there will be no more Poirot to look forward to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Collection 9 is darker than the early Poirot episodes. Very watchable, however, and I would certainly recommend this collection as some of the best Poirot stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2015
The last few episodes of Poirot are some of the best and also quite moving. I bought for a Christmas present for my partner and we both sat a watched it over the holidays. Excellent acting and sets as always.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
David Suchet is the greatest Poirot ever !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
Very good. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
completes my collection . brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
The little man has done it again great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)