Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
92
4.5 out of 5 stars
Agatha Christie's Marple - Series 6 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 January 2017
Brilliant! Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
great series 6 love this dvd collection as i do all agatha christie films
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Another fabulous series with Julia Mckenzie brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Good Book and Film
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Excellent dvd, Julia McKenzie plays Miss Marple as good as Joan Hickson l have read every Miss Marple books they both have Miss Marple s character as the book describes her
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I love Agatha Christie's romans and I think Miss Marple's series are excellent. There is subtitle option so it's perfect for me who is French and sound & image are very good. The negative point is there are only 3 episodes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Classic whodunit with miss Marple. Agatha Christie`s excellent character and always good acting. I love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Marple keeps you on the edge of your seat in suspense
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Love Miss Marple!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 March 2014
Highly enjoyable mixed bag of episodes with some definitely better than others. Still the production values and acting are all excellent even if some of the scripts needed greater work. Enjoyable undemanding entertainment.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)