Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
31
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 3 May 2012
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I have never tried these kind of games before but thought i would give this one a go since i like construction in real life and i must say its very enjoyable from the start.I didnt think it would grab me the way it has and i find myself always just doing one more thing on it then another one you know what i mean.Its great fun and i havent even tried every aspect to the game yet.You can see from the game what its all about and so you get the picture of it but it really is a lot of fun and i would recommend this if you are after a fun and enjoyable game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Not the best graphics if you're used to adult offerings in gaming, but fine for kids up to 8 I'd say.
Easy to install, and an easy start - a good entry to computer games/sims for young kids, although a little over-priced given the simplicity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 June 2012
My 7 year old son loved this piece of software and has asked for others in the series. The reason it lost one star is simply that it wouldn't load on first attempt and had to be re installed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 August 2012
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I was hoping to find some solidly animated trucks - but this wasn't the case for this Simulator offering. Don't get me wrong, I think it would have been amazing 12 years ago for this level of rendering on vehicles. Sadly it only uses Direct X 9.0 and so the lighting affects are rather mediocre. The game play or tasks is really very basic, but you can't fault it for that; it's meant to be a Simulator. Overall, I think this would be great for a 3 to 10 year old; but considering there are other games out there - it may not keep the older kids interested. Still I think it's kinda cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This simulator is very good can be hard to complete some of the tasks, with a bit of practice they can be completed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
struggled to get it on pc so had to put it on laptop, a little bit faffy to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
let you know it does work on windows 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here