Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
481
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2012
When I was in the process of looking for a fleece to get my dad for christmas I came accross these and was a bit worried about the quality based on the very reasonable price but decided to take a chance anyway. it arrived in about 3 days and well packaged when i took it out of the packaging I found a surprisingly high quality fleece jacket, thick and warm, good colour, zips work well and true to size. This fleece may not be anything overly fancy but it does precisely what it says on the tin and does it well. Being as I work outside I'm tempted to buy myself one of these as well.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
I don't write reviews very often but I am so pleased with this fleece as its fantastic value for money and really warm and cosy but not too heavy. I use mine for walking the dog and the pockets are big enough for all the bits and pieces you need to carry. I liked this so much I have just ordered another one for a spare. The delivery was really quick (I live in Northern Ireland so getting packages can be a bit slower)and it was well packaged etc.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
cheap and wonderfully warm.
Just don't wear it near fire... seriously. One tiny spark burnt through sleeve very fast and left a gooey mess. In a serious fire, it would stick to your skin, melting like plastic, which it almost IS.
Other than that, it's a great price and warm enough for me to sit in the garden and look at the moon for an hour - in a chilly November. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
If you are looking for a good quality fleece and don't want to pay too much look no further, these are excellent value for money, both warm and stylish. They do come up a bit big so check the size.
p&p is also inexpensive.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
I found this fleece too large when more often than not these days garments are usually on the smaller side but the quality and delivey were very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Very comfortable, easy to wash, last well, fit well. Great value for money, we have bought these many times now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Good quality jacket warm and would buy again, Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
total quality, thick, warm, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
very baggy and ill fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Excellent product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse