Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
I'm a big-chested, broad-shouldered, long-armed guy, and I have found it very difficult to find a hoodie that would generously fit me... I also hate logos on my clothing, as I don't like to be a walking advert for anyone. So, when I found these hoodies on Amazon and took the risk of ordering a XXXL Royal Blue, I was expecting the usual disappointments with either arm length, material quality or size. I have to say that I was very pleasantly surprised to have none of these problems. I am very happy with my new comfy hoodie, that fits me perfectly with loads of room to spare. AND it's at a decent price. Tippety-Top-Notch.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
This garment exceeds expectations, in a world which so often disappoints, its nice to come across quality like this, and at a great price. Specifics: I'm a big guy, 6'2" and 16 stone, xxl fits well, deep hood, room for headphones, woolly hat etc.. A lot of hoodies are let down by, well.. the hood!, i've had ones which barely covered my head, no worries on that score. I think you could pay double, or more, and not get a better one. The fact its plain is also a big plus for me, i hate labels & logos-like to be anonymous. If i was being super critical, the pouch pockets feel a bit shallow, but i have hands like baseball mitts, so maybe, thats just me. Will be buying another 1(or 2!) in the near future.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Had a bit of an issue, the 1st one got lost in the post but as soon as I contacted the seller they sent another one out, tracked and straight away. I was expecting it to be quite a thin material but was pleasantly surprised when I opened it, it's very cozy and the hood is big too which I've never found with previous hoodies and the zip appears to very sturdy too. All in all I'd say this is a quality item at a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
I ordered this based on the colours they were offering - the Olive Green they show is nothing like the Pea Green that actually arrived.
Quality wise, it's an okay garment, time will tell I suppose. Based on what I was supplied though, the colours are definitely misrepresented, so be warned!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I am over six feet tall so was a bit worried as I hate small tight hoodies but these were perfect big and baggy I ordered the 3XL and found them to be perfect. After the wash they haven't shrunk at all so very pleased and have now bought 3 more would recommend to anybody
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
It came really quickly.It's light and very comfortable.I wear it most days.I don't know what it'll look like if it gets wet.The pockets are a bit shallow so don't go putting any keys,money or valuables in them or you'll most likely lose them.It would be nice if the pockets were zipped.If you want something that looks good and casual to wear,then i recommend this.I think the price isn't bad either I will be buying another one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
My brother's a big guy and finding clothes that fit him and are of good quality can be a pain for presents. He absolutely loves it, big enough that it totally covers him and a massive hood to cover his face when it rains. Apparently he hasn't taken it off since I have it to him. Great quality and well made. The only gripe I have is how long the delivery takes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
Amazing fit, lots of room. Nice big hood. Gonna order a few more in different colours when payday comes. Fantastic value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
I bought one for me and one for my teenage son. These are comfortable and snuggly to wear, wash brilliantly and i have absolutely no complaints. They are good value for money. When i ordered the wrong thing the company sorted this out, took the returns no problem and sent these pronto. I was and am impressed with the quality of the garment and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Quality material, well made hoodie let down by a poor zip. Mine was useless after a week of use. Shame
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)