Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Beautiful product. Lovely quality material. I had previously bought the mulberry colour and was very impressed so now bought the aqua. Washes and irons great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
The print is lovely but the background color is much more butter-yellow/very off white than what I thought it would be based on the pictures online. Other than that the quality is top notch and it does look really great. Just clashes a bit with my white sheets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
All arrived in good time and well packaged. Lovely quality and will, hopefully, last for years. I really like the retro design which goes with my retro décor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Turned up very quickly. Lovely feel to the material. Well made.The colours are not as bright as I expected but I was familiar with the pattern on a different fabric. Happy with my choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Do not waste your money. The description of this item does not match the product itself. This is not a genuine Sanderson cover. It is not even the right colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Duvet design just right for the bedroom but not only that the quality is superb. My daughter commented how comfortable it has made the bed. Arrived well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Looks good and excellent quality, instant makeover to the bedroom, has certainly brightened it up. Have already recommended it to family :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Liked the colours on the bedspread until I received the matching cushion which was a much darker shade and more to my taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very happy, good quality and good price, will buy more for sure ...would recommend to anyone to buy these ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Lovely product, exactly as described. Came promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)