Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
I'm listening to this as I write my review, it's brilliant.
Loads of recent and classic tunes remixed and mixed.
Amazing value for the price of a single.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I thought this would be all Deadmau tunes but there is a nice mix from other artists as well - of course with that Deadmau flava! Buy this one, you won't regret it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
A great blend of Deadmau5 tracks all blended into one long enjoyable feast for your ears.
You can't beat it for the price if a fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Very well put together not the best album you will every here but a good car cd has good and bad tracks get you head bumpin and ya body shacking would recommended 6/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Regardless of the price, this is worthwhile compilation mixed by the master and if it results in people listening to his own superb albums then even better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Been meaning to get into the mau5 for sometime and this proved an ideal and very economic way. I wasn't sure I'd like the continuous nature of it but it actually works very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Great thumping car-journey music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
super deadmau5 need more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I thought that the Deadmau5 remixes will be a good add to my collection but I was wrong. Within minutes of listening to this continuous mix I got bored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)